Opening Times

La Cité de Pierres

Opening times of La Cité de Pierres

2023 Season

Opening: 8 April

  • From Saturday April 8 to Sunday July 9 : 9:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
  • From Monday July 10 to Sunday August 27: 9:30 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • From Monday August 28 to Sunday November 5 : 9:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Activities :

From Saturday 8 April to Sunday Sunday 9 July and from Monday 28 August to Sunday 5 November

  • Mini train : 110h - 11h - 12h - 14h30 - 15h30 - 16h30
  • Explor Games® : departure every 10 min 10am to 2pm
  • Via ferrata : only on reservation, contact us

 

From Monday July 10 to Sunday August 27

  • Mini train : 10h - 11h - 12h - 14h - 15h - 16h - 17h
  • Explor Games® : departure every 10 min from 10am to 3.30pm
  • Via ferrata : only on reservation, contact us
La Région Occitanie
Parc naturel régional des Grands Causses
Sites d'exception en Languedoc
Aveyron Vivre Vrai
Explore Millau

La Cité de Pierres in Montpellier-le-Vieux


“The Causse Noir is the richest of all runiform rock masses: Montpellier-le-Vieux, the region’s capital...is one of the most remarkable rock cities in the world”
Edouard Alfred Martel

Contact us

La Cité de Pierres
Montpellier-le-Vieux
Lieu dit Le Maubert
12100 Millau - France
+33 (0)5 65 60 66 30

Follow us